fbpx

Stock analysis understandable for everyone!

Simple - Automated - Profitable

Stock analysis understandable for everyone!

stock analysis 3
Do you trust the stock recommendations of your bank advisor or other experts? Form your own opinion with TransparentShare!

Easy

We help to find interesting stocks in seconds. Be aware of stocks you don't know and never miss the right moment to sell again. Ease of use is our priority.

"The simple traceability distinguishes TransparentShare from other systems on the market"

Gereon Kruse, stock market professional

Easy

Stock analysis 5

Automated

We provide you with automated and data-based buy and sell recommendations on a daily basis. We obtain all company, market and price data from Morningstar and boersengefluester.de and thus ensure high data quality. We are listed with the BAFIN as an independent creator of investment recommendations.

"Several large financial service providers could learn a lesson here."

Thomas Vittner, stock exchange professional

Automated

Stock analysis 7

Profitable

Our valuation method is based on the successful Levermann strategy. With this strategy we help you to find undervalued stocks that have a high probability of developing positively. The wikifolio "Quality based on Levermann" maps the strategy and has been able to achieve a return of +345% since 2012. We have more than 11 years of experience with this strategy and have since tweaked it to get the best possible return.

"The valuation is understandable and has also proven to be profitable so far."

Michael Gassmann, user

Profitable

Customer opinions

Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Read the opinions of customers and stock market experts about TransparentShare. 

This is what the market has been waiting for
This is what the market has been waiting for
Walter König - entrepreneur
Read More
The market has been waiting for an app like this for a long time. The app offers independent and neutral stock advice based on objective key figures at a very affordable price.
Understandable for laypeople
Understandable for laypeople
Torsten Krebs
Read More
The company takes its company name seriously and makes the valuation of the shares very transparent to me as a layperson. Through TransparentShare, I became aware of stocks that I had absolutely not on my radar before.
Fully convinced
Fully convinced
Thomas Vittner - Author & stock exchange professional
Read More
“Many large financial service providers could learn a thing or two here. A clear recommendation on my part. "
Take greed
Take greed
Michael Gassmann
Read More
TransparentShare takes the greed off by rationally justifying the stock recommendations. It brings peace of mind and takes away the emotional process of when to buy or sell.
Comprehensible
Comprehensible
Gereon Kruse, boersengefluester.de
Read More
"The simple traceability distinguishes the system from other systems on the market."
+ 24.7% profit with Talanx
+ 24.7% profit with Talanx
Jan Rüssel
Read More
“I was able to achieve a profit of +24.7% with the Talanx share. Thanks to TransparentShare for the good recommendation! "
Ingenious tool
Ingenious tool
Michael Gassmann
Read More
"It is very easy to use, news on the respective stocks can be reached quickly and you always have an overview. This is exactly what helps beginners to gain a lasting foothold on the stock market. Recently with the first S&P 500 US stocks."
Reliable analysis
Reliable analysis
Martin Moser
Read More
“The investment in the premium package more than paid for itself in the first two months. I can only recommend."
Simple and understandable
Simple and understandable
Gerold Schumacher
Read More
“Finally a simple app for stock recommendations! Only facts are presented in an understandable way without assumptions. So far it has been worth it for me. "

FAQ

Frequently asked questions about TransparentShare

TransparentShare automatically rates stocks with data-based key figures and recommends them for buying or selling.

All shares are automatically rated daily after the market closes. The rating is objective and based on publicly available price, company and market data.

The rating of the shares is based on the successful Levermann strategy, which Susan Levermann described in her book "Der enstpannte Weg zum Reichtum (The relaxed way to wealth)". Based on our many years of experience, we have expanded and automated the method.

We explain exactly how TransparentShare works in this one Video and this one article.

The rating of a share is calculated from the sum of 12 key figures. Each metric can have a value of +1, 0, or -1. A share is recommended for purchase if the sum of the key figures reaches at least 4 points (DAX, S&P 500, EURO STOXX 50) or 6 points (MDAX, SDAX, CDAX).

stock analysis 9

The method of determining the key figures is based on the successful one Levermann strategy (article / Video). because of our 11 years of experience with the Levermann strategy (articleVideo) we have further optimized the strategy. the Levermann expert Petra Wolff reported very positively about the optimizations we made.

You have the option of choosing whether the “distance” criterion is also taken into account for a purchase recommendation in addition to the rating. This means that shares are only recommended for purchase if the current share price is at least 10% below the year's high. In order to use this functionality, you must select the "Use distance for rating" choose. If this indicator is not selected, only the rating is used to determine buy recommendations.

We call the "distance" the percentage difference between the current share price and the year's high. The distance regulation is intended to help find cheap stocks.

Stock analysis 12

Stock analysis 15

Further information on how the valuation of the shares works can be found at https://www.transparentshare.com/konzept

— TransparentShare: share recommendations understandable for everyone —

A stock is recommended for sale if that rating of the stock falls below 0 points.

TransparentShare - sell recommendation

For more information on how shares are rated, see https://www.transparentshare.com/konzept.

- TransparentShare: stock recommendations understandable for everyone -

The rating of a share is calculated from the sum of 12 key figures. Each key figure can have the value +1, 0 or -1. A share recommended for purchase must have a total of at least 4 points (DAX, S&P 500, EURO STOXX 50) or 6 points (MDAX, SDAX, CDAX).

The method of determining the key figures is based on the Levermann method, which Susan Levermann described in her book "Der entspannte Weg zum Reichtumg (The relaxed way to wealth)". Ms. Levermann's method was extended by TransparentShare.

More information on how the rating of the shares works can be found at https://www.transparentshare.com/konzept.

 

TransparentShare - What does "Rating" mean? - Stock recommendations

 

- TransparentShare: stock recommendations understandable for everyone -

We call the "distance" the percentage difference between the current share price and the year's high (52-week high). The high for the year is the highest price the share has achieved in the last 52 weeks.

- TransparentShare: stock recommendations understandable for everyone -
Free for 14 days
You can test Premium for 14 days free of charge and without specifying a credit card. After that, TransparentShare Premium is chargeable. We offer the following options:
  • 12 months at a price of € 4.99 / month
    Annual debit of 59.88 euros. Can be canceled annually.
  • 6 months at a price of € 6.99 / month
    Semi-annual debit of € 41.95. Can be canceled every six months.
  • 1 month for the price of 8.99 € / month
    Monthly debit of € 8.99. Can be canceled monthly.

You can cancel the subscription at any time with effect from the end of the selected duration (1 month, 6 months or 12 months).

In the Apple app, the subscription is billed directly by Apple. Apple only allows amounts ending in 99 cents. That's why the annual subscription in the Apple app costs €59.99 and the semi-annual subscription €41.99.

You can find more information about the cost and functionality here: https://www.transparentshare.com/preise.

The Levermann strategy is a value investment strategy and is based on objective key figures. The strategy helps find undervalued stocks that have a high probability of doing well. The Levermann strategy is strictly based on facts and figures. It is simple, understandable and comprehensible.

The strategy is named after Susan Levermann. Susan Levermann is a German economist, author and former fund manager. She managed 1.7 billion euros as a fund manager at Germany's largest fund company - DWS - and in 2008 was recognized as a fund manager for the best German equity fund. She is the author of the book "Der entspannte Weg zum Reichtum (The relaxed way to wealth)". In her book she describes her strategy in detail. In 2011 the book was awarded the German Finance Book Prize.

Learn more about the Levermann strategy in this article and Video.

We have been using the Levermann strategy ourselves for more than 11 years and have optimized the strategy based on our experience. Our 11 years of experience with the Levermann strategy we have in this article and Video summarized.

Our rating of the shares is based on the successful Levermann strategy, which Ms. Susan Levermann described in her book "The relaxed way to wealth". It uses objective key figures for its stock recommendations.

We have been using the Levermann strategy to value stocks for more than 11 years. Based on our personal experiences, we have made some tweaks to the strategy. We have our 11 years of experience with the Levermann strategy in this article and Video summarized.

Here is a summary of the optimizations:

  • The Levermann method only uses the rating according to key figures for the buy recommendation of a share. Therefore, stocks that are currently trading at a 52-week high (high for the year) are also recommended for purchase. We only recommend buying a stock if, in addition to evaluating the key figures, the current share price is at least 10% below the 52-week high. However, each user can set whether they want to use this functionality or not. You can find more information in this article: Configure recommendation criteria.
  • Our system considers a return on equity of 15% to be a good value. The Levermann method uses a higher value of 20%. Some stock market gurus see a return on equity between 10% and 20% as a good value.
  • We compare the change of the share price with the change of the index for the key figures “price change over the last 6 months” and “price change over the last 12 months”. When compared with the index, the key figure is only given a positive rating if the share outperforms the index (market average). The Levermann method only considers the change of the share price.
  • We do not use the “three-month reversal” key figure from the Levermann method. The reason for this is that we have already taken the development of the index into account in the key figures for price changes over the last 6 or 12 months.
  • We also do not use the key figure “analyst opinions”. From our point of view, this is only the personal opinion of individual people. It is often not clear which facts were used to form this opinion.
  • We have included the price-to-book ratio (P/B ratio) as a further key figure for the evaluation. Many stock market gurus such as Benjamin Graham, Warren Buffett and Joel Greenblatt use the P/B ratio for their assessment. The P/B ratio indicates whether the stock exchange price is higher or lower than the actual value per share. The actual value is calculated from the company's property (e.g. machines, buildings, computers) minus its debts. With a P/B ratio below 1, one could theoretically buy the company for less money than it is worth according to the balance sheet.
  • According to Levermann, stocks from the MDAX, SDAX and CDAX (small caps) are recommended to buy with a rating of 7 points or more. Our system recommends buying shares with a rating of 6 or more. We have determined that in the past years a rating of 6 points has led to a better result for the investor.
en_US
Free stock analysis
Get 1 month of TransparentShare Premium for free!*

fbpx

Aktienanalysen für jeden verständlich!

Einfach – Automatisiert – Profitabel

Aktienanalysen für jeden verständlich!

Aktienanalyse 3
Vertraust du den Aktienempfehlungen deines Bankberaters oder anderen Experten? Bilde dir deine eigene Meinung mit TransparentShare!

Einfach

Wir helfen in Sekunden interessante Aktien zu finden. Werde aufmerksam auf Aktien die du nicht kennst und verpasse nie wieder den richtigen Verkaufsmoment. Die einfache Nutzung steht für uns im Vordergrund.

„Die einfache Nachvollziehbarkeit unterscheidet TransparentShare von anderen Systemen am Markt“

Gereon Kruse, Börsenprofi

Einfach

Aktienanalyse 5

Automatisiert

Wir liefern dir täglich automatisierte und datenbasierte Kauf- und Verkaufsempfehlungen. Sämtliche Unternehmens-, Markt- und Kursdaten beziehen wir von Morningstar und boersengefluester.de und stellen damit eine hohe Datenqualität sicher. Wir sind bei der BAFIN als unabhängiger Ersteller von Anlageempfehlungen gelistet.

„Hier könnte sich mancher große Finanzdienstleister eine Scheibe abschneiden.“

Thomas Vittner, Börsenprofi

Automatisiert

Aktienanalyse 7

Profitabel

Unsere Bewertungsmethode ist an die erfolgreiche Levermann-Strategie angelehnt. Mit dieser Strategie helfen wir dir, unterbewertete Aktien zu finden, die eine hohe Wahrscheinlichkeit haben, sich positiv zu entwickeln. Das Wikifolio „Qualität angelehnt an Levermann“ bildet die Strategie ab und konnte seit 2012 eine Rendite von +345% erzielen. Wir haben mehr als 11 Jahre Erfahrung mit dieser Strategie und haben sie seither optimiert, um die bestmögliche Rendite zu erzielen.

„Die Bewertung ist nachvollziehbar und hat sich bisher auch als profitabel erwiesen.“

Michael Gassmann, Nutzer

Profitabel

Kundenmeinungen

Kundenzufriedenheit ist uns sehr wichtig. Lesen Sie hier Meinungen von Kunden und Börsenexperten zu TransparentShare. 

Darauf hat der Markt gewartet
Darauf hat der Markt gewartet
Walter König - Unternehmer
Weiterlesen
Der Markt hat auf so eine App schon lange gewartet. Die App bietet eine unabhängige und neutrale Aktienberatung basierend auf objektiven Kennzahlen zu einem sehr günstigen Preis.
Für Laien verständlich
Für Laien verständlich
Torsten Krebs
Weiterlesen
Die Firma nimmt ihren Firmennamen ernst und macht mir als Laien die Bewertung der Aktien sehr transparent. Durch TransparentShare wurde ich auf Aktien aufmerksam, die ich vorher absolut nicht auf dem Radar hatte.
Voll und ganz überzeugt
Voll und ganz überzeugt
Thomas Vittner - Author & Börsenprofi
Weiterlesen
„Hier könnte sich mancher großer Finanzdienstleister eine Scheibe abschneiden. Eine klare Empfehlung meinerseits.“
Nimmt die Gier
Nimmt die Gier
Michael Gassmann
Weiterlesen
TransparentShare nimmt die Gier durch die rationale Begründung der Aktienempfehlungen. Es bringt innere Ruhe und nimmt den emotionalen Vorgang ab, wann gekauft oder verkauft werden sollte.
Nachvollziehbar
Nachvollziehbar
Gereon Kruse, boersengefluester.de
Weiterlesen
"Die einfache Nachvollziehbarkeit unterscheidet das System von anderen Systemen am Markt.“
+24,7% Gewinn mit Talanx
+24,7% Gewinn mit Talanx
Jan Rüssel
Weiterlesen
„Ich konnte mit der Talanx-Aktie einen Gewinn von +24,7% erzielen. Danke an TransparentShare für die gute Empfehlung!“
Geniales Tool
Geniales Tool
Michael Gaßmann
Weiterlesen
"Die Handhabung ist kinderleicht, News zu jeweiligen Aktien sind schnell zu erreichen und man behält immer den Überblick. Genau das hilft auch Anfängern an der Börse nachhaltig Fuß zu fassen. Seit kurzem auch mit den ersten S&P 500 US-Aktien."
Zuverlässige Analyse
Zuverlässige Analyse
Martin Moser
Weiterlesen
„Schon in den ersten zwei Monaten hat sich die Investition in das Premium-Paket mehr als bezahlt gemacht. Kann ich nur empfehlen.“
Einfach und Verständlich
Einfach und Verständlich
Gerold Schumacher
Weiterlesen
„Endlich mal eine übersichtliche App für Aktien! Es werden nur die Fakten ohne Mutmaßungen verständlich dargestellt. Für mich hat sich das bisher gelohnt.“

FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen zu TransparentShare

TransparentShare bewertet automatisiert Aktien mit datenbasierten Kennzahlen und empfiehlt diese zum Kauf oder Verkauf.

Alle Aktien werden täglich nach Börsenschluss automatisiert bewertet. Die Bewertung ist objektiv und basiert auf öffentlich verfügbaren Kurs-, Unternehmens- und Marktdaten.

Die Bewertung der Aktien ist angelehnt an die erfolgreiche Levermann-Strategie, die Frau Susan Levermann in ihrem Buch „Der entspannte Weg zum Reichtum“ beschrieben hat. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung haben wir die Methode erweitert und automatisiert.

Wir TransparentShare genau funktioniert erklären wir in diesem Video und diesem Artikel.

Das Rating einer Aktie errechnet sich aus der Summe von 12 Kennzahlen. Jede Kennzahl kann den Wert +1, 0 oder -1 erreichen.  Eine Aktie wird zum Kauf empfohlen, wenn die Summe der Kennzahlen mindestens 4 Punkte (DAX, S&P 500, EURO STOXX 50) bzw. 6 Punkte (MDAX, SDAX, CDAX) erreicht.

Aktienanalyse 9

Die Methode der Ermittlung der Kennzahlen ist angelehnt an die erfolgreiche Levermann-Strategie (Artikel / Video). Aufgrund unserer 11-jährigen Erfahrung mit der Levermann-Strategie (ArtikelVideo) haben wir die Strategie weiter optimiert. Die Levermann-Expertin Petra Wolff hat sehr positiv über die von uns vorgenommenen Optimierungen berichtet.

Sie haben die Möglichkeit selbst auszuwählen, ob für eine Kaufempfehlung zusätzlich zum Rating auch das Kriterium „Abstand“ berücksichtigt wird. Das heißt, dass Aktien nur zum Kauf empfohlen werden, wenn der aktuelle Aktienkurs mindestens 10% unterhalb des Jahreshöchstkurses notiert. Um diese Funktionalität zu nutzen, müssen Sie im Menüpunkt „Profil“ das Kennzeichen „Abstand für die Bewertung verwenden“ auswählen. Wenn dieses Kennzeichen nicht ausgewählt ist, wird für die Ermittlung von Kaufempfehlungen nur das Rating verwendet.

Als „Abstand“ bezeichnen wir die prozentuale Differenz des aktuellen Aktienkurses zum Jahreshöchstkurs. Die Abstandsregelung soll helfen günstige Aktien zu finden.

Aktienanalyse 12

Aktienanalyse 15

Weitere Informationen wie die Bewertung der Aktien funktioniert finden Sie unter https://www.transparentshare.com/konzept

— TransparentShare: Aktienempfehlungen für jeden verständlich —

Eine Aktie wird zum Verkauf empfohlen wenn das Rating der Aktie unter 0 Punkte fällt.

TransparentShare - Verkaufsempfehlung

Weitere Informationen wie die Bewertung der Aktien funktioniert finden Sie unter https://www.transparentshare.com/konzept.

— TransparentShare: Aktienempfehlungen für jeden verständlich —

Das Rating einer Aktie errechnet sich aus der Summe von 12 Kennzahlen. Jede Kennzahl kann den Wert +1, 0 oder -1 erreichen. Eine Aktie, die zum Kauf empfohlen wird muss als Summe mindestens 4 Punkte (DAX, S&P 500, EURO STOXX 50) bzw. 6 Punkte (MDAX, SDAX, CDAX) erreichen.

Die Methode der Ermittlung der Kennzahlen ist angelehnt an die Levermann-Methode, die Frau Susan Levermann in ihrem Buch „Der entspannte Weg zum Reichtum“ beschrieben hat. Die Methode von Frau Levermann wurde von TransparentShare erweitert.

Mehr Informationen wie die Bewertung der Aktien funktioniert finden Sie unter https://www.transparentshare.com/konzept.

 

TransparentShare - Was bedeuet "Rating"? - Aktienempfehlungen

 

— TransparentShare: Aktienempfehlungen für jeden verständlich —

Als „Abstand“ bezeichnen wir die prozentuale Differenz des aktuellen Aktienkurses zum Jahreshöchstkurs (52-Wochen Hoch). Der Jahreshöchstkurs ist der höchste Kurs den die Aktie in den letzten 52 Wochen erzielen konnte.

— TransparentShare: Aktienempfehlungen für jeden verständlich —
Kostenlos für 14 Tage
Sie können Premium für 14 Tage kostenlos und ohne Angabe einer Kreditkarte testen. Danach ist TransparentShare Premium kostenpflichtig. Wir bieten folgende Möglichkeiten an:
  • 12 Monate zum Preis von 4,99 € / Monat
    Jährliche Abbuchung von 59,88 Euro. Jährlich kündbar.
  • 6 Monate zum Preis von 6,99 € / Monat
    Halbjährliche Abbuchung von 41,95 €. Halbjährlich kündbar.
  • 1 Monat zum Preis von 8,99 € / Monat
    Monatliche Abbuchung von 8,99 €. Monatlich kündbar.

Sie können das Abo jederzeit mit Wirkung zum Ende der ausgewählten Dauer (1 Monat, 6 Monate oder 12 Monate) kündigen.

In der Apple-App erfolgt die Abrechnung des Abos durch Apple direkt. Apple erlaubt nur die Angabe von Beträgen endend auf 99 Cent. Deshalb kostet in der Apple-App das jährliche Abo 59,99 € und das halbjährliche Abo 41,99 €.

Weitere Informationen zu den Kosten und der Funktionalität finden Sie hier: https://www.transparentshare.com/preise.

Die Levermann Strategie ist eine Value-Investment Strategie und basiert auf objektiven Kennzahlen. Die Strategie hilft unterbewertete Aktien zu finden, die eine hohe Wahrscheinlichkeit haben sich positiv zu entwickeln. Die Levermann Strategie geht strikt nach Zahlen und Fakten vor. Sie ist einfach, verständlich und nachvollziehbar.

Die Strategie ist benannt nach Susan Levermann. Susan Levermann ist Deutsche Volkswirtin, Autorin und frühere Fondsmanagerin. Sie verwaltete 1,7 Milliarden Euro als Fond-Managerin bei Deutschland größter Fondsgesellschaft – der DWS – und wurde 2008 ausgezeichnet als Fondsmangerin für den besten deutschen Aktienfonds. Sie ist Autorin des Buches „Der entspannte Weg zum Reichtum“. In ihrem Buch beschreibt Sie ihre Strategie im Detail. Im Jahr 2011 wurde das Buch mit dem Deutschen Finanzbuchpreis ausgezeichnet.

Erfahre mehr über die Levermann-Strategie in diesem Artikel und Video.

Wir wenden die Levermann Strategie selbst seit mehr als 11 Jahren an und haben aufgrund unserer Erfahrung Optimierungen der Strategie vorgenommen. Unsere 11-jährige Erfahrungen mit der Levermann-Strategie haben wir in diesem Artikel und Video zusammengefasst.

Unsere Bewertung der Aktien ist angelehnt an die erfolgreiche Levermann-Strategie, die Frau Susan Levermann in ihrem Buch „Der entspannte Weg zum Reichtum“ beschrieben hat. Sie verwendet für ihre Aktienempfehlungen objektive Kennzahlen.

Seit mehr als 11 Jahren nutzen wir die Levermann-Strategie zur Bewertung von Aktien. Aufgrund unserer persönlichen Erfahrungen haben wir einige Optimierungen der Strategie vorgenommen. Unser 11-jährige Erfahrung mit der Levermann-Strategie haben wir in diesem Artikel und Video zusammengefasst.

Hier eine Zusammenfassung der Optimierungen:

  • Die Levermann-Methode verwendet für die Kaufempfehlung einer Aktie nur das Rating nach Kennzahlen. Es werden deshalb auch Aktien zum Kauf empfohlen die aktuell auf dem 52-Wochen Hoch (Jahreshöchstkurs) notieren. Wir empfehlen eine Aktie erst zum Kauf, wenn zusätzlich zur Bewertung der Kennzahlen der aktuelle Aktienkurs mindestens 10% unterhalb des 52-Wochen Hochs notiert. Jeder Nutzer kann aber einstellen, ob er diese Funktionalität nutzen möchte oder nicht. Mehr Informationen findest du in diesem Artikel: Empfehlungskriterien konfigurieren.
  • Unser System betrachtet eine Eigenkapitalrentabilität von 15% als einen guten Wert. Die Levermann-Methode verwendet einen höheren Wert von 20%. Einige Börsengurus sehen eine Eigenkapitalrentabilität zwischen 10% und 20% als einen guten Wert an.
  • Bei den Kennzahlen „Kursveränderung der letzten 6 Monate“ und „Kursveränderung der letzten 12 Monate“ vergleichen wir die Veränderung des Aktienkurses mit der Veränderung des Index. Durch den Vergleich mit dem Index wird die Kennzahl nur positiv bewertet, wenn die Aktie sich besser entwickelt als der Index (Durchschnitt des Marktes). Die Levermann-Methode betrachtet lediglich die Veränderung des Aktienkurses.
  • Wir verwenden nicht die Kennzahl „Dreimonatsreversal“ aus der Levermann-Methode. Der Grund hierfür ist, dass wir in den Kennzahlen zur Kursveränderung der letzten 6 bzw. 12 Monate bereits die Entwicklung des Index berücksichtigen.
  • Die Kennzahl „Analystenmeinungen“ verwenden wir auch nicht. Aus unserer Sicht handelt es sich hierbei lediglich um die persönliche Meinung einzelner Personen. Häufig ist nicht klar ersichtlich, aufgrund welcher Fakten diese Meinung gebildet wurde.
  • Wir haben die Kennzahl Kurs-Buch-Verhältnis (KBV) als weitere Kennzahl für die Bewertung aufgenommen. Viele Börsengurus wie Benjamin Graham, Warren Buffett und Joel Greenblatt verwenden für ihre Bewertung das KBV. Das KBV gibt an, ob der Börsenkurs höher oder niedriger ist, als der tatsächliche Wert je Aktie. Der tatsächliche Wert errechnet sich aus dem Besitz der Firma (z.B. Maschinen, Gebäude, Computer) abzüglich ihrer Schulden. Bei einem KBV unter 1 könnte man theoretisch das Unternehmen für weniger Geld kaufen, als es laut Bilanz wert ist.
  • Aktien aus dem MDAX, SDAX und CDAX sind nach Levermann ab einem Rating von 7 Punkten eine Kaufempfehlung. Unser System empfiehlt eine Aktie ab einem Rating von 6 Punkten zum Kauf. Wir haben ermittelt, dass in den vergangenen 2 Jahren ein Rating von 6 Punkten zu einem besseren Ergebnis für den Anleger geführt hat.
de_DE
Kostenlose Aktienanalyse
1 Monat TransparentShare Premium geschenkt bekommen!*