fbpx

Imprint

TranspaShare GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 12
69234 Dielheim, Germany

Phone: +49 6222/3170157
E-mail: [email protected]

CEO: Andreas Hauser

Register court: Mannheim District Court
Register number: HRB 730373
VAT ID no. according to § 27a UstG: DE318376802

Responsible for the content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Andreas Hauser

Consumers have the option to use an alternative dispute resolution. The following link from the EU Commission (also called OS platform) contains information about online dispute resolution and serves as a central point of contact for the out-of-court settlement of disputes arising from online sales contracts or online service contracts: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.

Information obligation according to Consumer Dispute Settlement Act (§36 VSBG): TranspaShare is neither willing nor obliged to participate in further dispute settlement proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

Disclaimer:

All price, company and market data used by TransparentShare are provided by www.morningstar.com and www.boersengefluester.de . No liability is assumed for the correctness of the price, company and market data presented by these third-party providers. It is up to the user to check the correctness, completeness and actuality of this data.

The recommendations made by TransparentShare on the basis of this data are non-binding and serve only for information and to support the independent investment decision of the user. In addition, they are not a substitute for individual investor and investment-specific advice and do not constitute a financial service or legal, tax or other advice.

Any liability for damage of any kind (in particular financial loss) that may arise when using the TransparentShare recommendations for the user's own investment decision is excluded.

Liability for links

The content on this website contains links to external third-party websites, the content of which TranspaShare GmbH has no influence on. Therefore, TranspaShare GmbH cannot accept any liability for this third-party content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time they were linked. No illegal content was found at the time the link was created. However, permanent monitoring of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If TranspaShare GmbH becomes aware of any legal violations, such links will be removed immediately. Furthermore, TranspaShare GmbH is not responsible for the availability of these websites or their content.

References photos

The following images are licensed from istockphoto.com:
iStock.com/LightFieldStudios (Stock-Fotografie-ID: 823827558)
iStock.com/hocus-focus (Stock-Fotografie-ID: 655494678)
iStock.com/natassadzic (Stock-Fotografie-ID: 947051698)
iStock.com/Ljupco (Stock-Fotografie-ID: 687574700)
iStock.com/Geber86 (Stock-Fotografie-ID: 601921812)
iStock.com/Wavebreakmedia (Stock-Fotografie-ID: 813502540)

Status: October 2018

en_US
de_DE en_US

Impressum

TranspaShare GmbH                         

Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 12

69234 Dielheim

 

Telefon: 06222 / 3170157

E.Mail: info@transpashare.com

 

Geschäftsführer: Andreas Hauser

 

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Mannheim

Registernummer: HRB 730373

USt-IdNr. gem. § 27a UstG: DE318376802

 

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt i.S.d. § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Andreas Hauser

 

Verbraucher haben die Möglichkeit eine alternative Streitbeilegung zu nutzen. Der folgende Link der EU-Kommission (auch OS-Plattform genannt) enthält Informationen über die Online-Streitschlichtung und dient als zentrale Anlaufstelle zur außergerichtlichen Beilegung von Streitigkeiten, die aus Online-Kaufverträgen oder Online-Dienstleistungsverträgen erwachsen: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.

 

Informationspflicht gem. Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz (§36 VSBG): TranspaShare ist zur Teilnahme an weiteren Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle weder bereit noch verpflichtet.

 

Disclaimer:

 

Sämtliche Kurs-, Unternehmens- und Marktdaten werden TransparentShare von www.morningstar.com sowie von www.boersengefluester.de geliefert. Für die Richtigkeit der dargestellten Kurs-, Unternehmens- und Marktdaten dieser Drittanbieter wird keine Haftung übernommen. Es obliegt dem Nutzer selbst, die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität dieser Daten zu überprüfen.

 

Die von TransparentShare auf Basis dieser Daten vorgenommenen Empfehlungen sind unverbindlich und dienen nur zur Information und zur Unterstützung der selbstständigen Anlageentscheidung des Nutzers. Darüber hinaus ersetzen sie keine individuelle anleger- und anlagegerechte Beratung und stellen keine Finanzdienstleistung oder eine Rechts-, Steuer- oder sonstige Beratung dar.

 

Jegliche Haftung für Schäden aller Art (insbesondere Vermögensschäden), die bei Verwendung der Meldungen für die eigene Anlageentscheidung des Nutzers unter Umständen auftreten, ist ausgeschlossen.

 

Haftung für Links
 

Die Inhalte auf dieser Website enthalten Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte die TranspaShare GmbH keinen Einfluss hat. Deshalb kann die TranspaShare GmbH für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen wird die TranspaShare GmbH derartige Links umgehend entfernen. Ferner ist die TranspaShare GmbH nicht verantwortlich für die Verfügbarkeit dieser Websites oder von deren Inhalten.

 

Quellenangaben Fotos

Folgende Bilder sind lizensiert von istockphoto.com:
iStock.com/LightFieldStudios (Stock-Fotografie-ID: 823827558)
iStock.com/hocus-focus (Stock-Fotografie-ID: 655494678)
iStock.com/natassadzic (Stock-Fotografie-ID: 947051698)
iStock.com/Ljupco (Stock-Fotografie-ID: 687574700)
iStock.com/Geber86 (Stock-Fotografie-ID: 601921812)
iStock.com/Wavebreakmedia (Stock-Fotografie-ID: 813502540)

Oktober 2018

 

Die TransparentShare App ist auch für
Ihr Smartphone verfügbar! 

google-play-badge.png

Sitemap

Folgen Sie uns

facebook-button-small_2x.png
linked-in-button-small_2x.png
twitter-button-small_2x.png
instagram-button-small_2x.png

TranspaShare GmbH, Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 12, 69234 Dielheim