fbpx

Return 2021

In 2021, with the recommendations of TransparentShare, a return of +16.19% could be achieved (without taking the dividend distribution into account). For comparison, a DAX ETF could only generate a return of + 11.56%. The return on TransparentShare was thus + 4.64% higher.
Reading time: 2 Minutes

+ 16,19% return in 2021

The partly turbulent stock market year 2021 ended calmly for investors. At times, the courses were unaffected by the pandemic and set records despite global logistics problems.

TransparentShare was able to launch a Yield of + 16,19% achieve with German and selected American and European stocks. If you had invested your money in a DAX ETF, for example, you would only have achieved a return of + 11.56%. TransparentShare was able to achieve a return that was + 4.64% higher. The returns are calculated without taking into account the distribution of the dividend. The actual return is therefore even higher.

Since the availability of TransparentShare (01/01/2019), we have been creating all buy and sell recommendations for German stocks in our Wikifolio "German stocks transparent" away. Despite a slump in the stock market of over 40% in 2020, a return of + 28.8% was achieved with the Wikifolio.

TransparentShare - Rendite Wikifolio

On April 1st, 2020 we have a new Wikifolio "German stocks - Transpa30" created. In this Wikifolio we only show buy and sell recommendations from DAX companies. Since April 2020, a return of + 51.2% has been achieved with this Wikifolio.

 

The top 10 recommendations in 2021

 

All stock recommendations in 2021

In 2021, 101 stocks were recommended for buying or selling. We have listed all recommendations for complete transparency.

 

Shares in custody on December 30, 2021

On December 30th, 2021 there are 17 shares in the portfolio.

 

TansparentShare's return in 2021

TransparentShare's return does NOT take into account the distribution of dividends. The actual return is therefore higher.

TransparentShare 2021 yield (excluding dividends, excluding fees): + 16,19%
Yield of TransparentShare 2021 (without dividends, with fees): + 15.95%

 

Yield in comparison with the DAX

In order to be able to compare the return of TransparentShare with a DAX ETF, we use the ETF-Xtrackers-DAX Income UCITS ETF 1D (LU0838782315). This ETF was chosen because the dividend is distributed and not reinvested. A comparison with a DAX ETF is not ideal because TransparentShare evaluates more than 740 stocks, including selected American and European stocks. There is no ETF that exactly reflects our portfolio.

Yield DAX ETF (without dividends, without fees): +11.56%
Yield DAX ETF (without dividends, with fees): + 11.36%

TransparentShare achieved a return of + 4.64% better than a comparable DAX ETF.

en_US

fbpx

Rendite 2021

Im Jahr 2021 konnte mit den Empfehlungen von TransparentShare eine Rendite von +16,19% erzielt werden (ohne Berücksichtigung der Dividendenausschüttung). Zum Vergleich konnte ein DAX-ETF nur eine Rendite von +11,56% erwirtschaften. Die Rendite von TransparentShare war damit um +4,64% höher.
Lesezeit: 2 Minuten

+16,19% Rendite in 2021

Das teils turbulente Börsenjahr 2021 endete für Anleger geruhsam. Phasenweise gaben sich die Kurse unbeeindruckt von der Pandemie und sorgten für Rekorde trotz weltweiter Logistikprobleme.

TransparentShare konnte im Jahr 2021 eine Rendite von +16,19% mit deutschen und ausgewählten amerikanischen und europäischen Aktien erzielen. Hätten Sie Ihr Geld z.B. in einen DAX-ETF angelegt, hätten Sie nur eine Rendite von +11,56% erzielt. TransparentShare konnte damit eine um +4,64% höhere Rendite erzielen. Die Renditen sind jeweils ohne Berücksichtigung der Ausschüttung der Dividende berechnet. Die tatsächliche Rendite ist deshalb noch höher.

Seit Verfügbarkeit von TransparentShare (1.1.2019) bilden wir alle Kauf- und Verkaufsempfehlungen von deutschen Aktien in unserem Wikifolio „Deutsche Aktien transparent“ ab. Trotz einem Einbruch der Börse von über 40% im Jahr 2020 konnte mit dem Wikifolio eine Rendite von +28,8% erzielt werden.

TransparentShare - Rendite Wikifolio

Am 1. April 2020 haben wir ein neues Wikifolio „Deutsche Aktien – Transpa30“ erstellt. In diesem Wikifolio bilden wir nur Kauf- und Verkaufsempfehlungen von DAX-Unternehmen ab. Seit April 2020 konnte mit diesem Wikifolio eine Rendite von +51,2% erzielt werden.

 

Die Top 10 Empfehlungen in 2021

 

Alle Aktienempfehlungen in 2021

Im Jahr 2021 wurden 101 Aktien zum Kauf oder Verkauf empfohlen. Für die vollständige Transparenz haben wir alle Empfehlungen aufgelistet.

 

Aktien im Depot am 30.12.2021

Am 30.12.2021 befinden sich 17 Aktien im Depot.

 

Rendite von TansparentShare in 2021

Die Rendite von TransparentShare berücksichtigt NICHT die Ausschüttung der Dividenden. Die tatsächliche Rendite ist deshalb höher.

Rendite TransparentShare 2021 (ohne Dividende, ohne Gebühren): +16,19%
Rendite TransparentShare 2021 (ohne Dividende, mit Gebühren): +15,95%

 

Rendite im Verlgeich mit dem DAX

Um die Rendite von TransparentShare mit einem DAX-ETF vergleichen zu können, verwenden wir den ETF-Xtrackers-DAX Income UCITS ETF 1D (LU0838782315). Dieser ETF wurde ausgewählt, weil die Dividende ausgeschüttet und nicht re-investiert wird. Der Vergleich mit einem DAX-ETF ist nicht optimal, weil TransparentShare mehr als 740 Aktien, u.a. ausgewählte amerikanische und europäische Aktien, bewertet. Es gibt keinen ETF der genau unser Portfolio abbildet.

Rendite DAX-ETF (ohne Dividende, ohne Gebühren): +11,56%
Rendite DAX-ETF (ohne Dividende, mit Gebühren): +11,36%

TransparentShare konnte eine um +4,64% bessere Rendite erzielen als ein vergleichbarer DAX ETF.

Rendite 2021 1

de_DE