fbpx

Value investing simply explained

Value investing is an investment strategy that has proven itself for more than 80 years. The aim is to find undervalued stocks that have a high probability of positive development. We explain how you can easily make better decisions with value investing and automated stock valuation.
Reading time: 2 Minutes

TransparentShare - Value Investing simply explained

Value investing simply explained -
Always find the right time for your trades

Value investing is an investment strategy that looks at the real, economic value (e.g. buildings, systems, profits) of a company. The aim is to find undervalued stocks that have a high probability of positive development.

The economist and investor Benjamin Graham (1894–1976), who wrote the book together with David Dodd in 1934, is considered the founder and father of value investing Security Analysis published, which is still considered the standard work of value investing today.

"Buy 1 dollar but don't pay more than 50 cents for it"
Benjamin Graham, 1894-1976

Benjamin Graham is looking for companies that can be bought on the stock market at a lower price than the company is actually worth.

A key figure that he uses for the evaluation is the price-to-book ratio (KBV). The P / B is calculated by dividing the current share price by the book value per share. The book value is obtained when you add the cpl. Adds up company property (machines, buildings, computers) and subtracts the debts. With a P / B below 1, you could theoretically buy the company for less money than it is worth according to the balance sheet.

Value investing is an investment strategy that has been tried and tested for more than 80 years.

Warren Buffett was a student of Benjamin Graham and is the world's most successful investor. In the years 1965 - 2015 he was able to achieve an annual return of +19.2 % with this strategy. The S&P 500 Index, on the other hand, was only able to generate an annual return of +9.7 %.

The approach has been expanded upon by many stock market professionals over the years. Susan Levermann is a well-known expert. She was the fund manager of the DWS. She has also received several awards as a fund manager for the best German equity fund. In your book “The relaxed way to riches” she described your strategy (Levermann strategy) in detail. It uses 13 different key figures to evaluate stocks.

TransparentShare has also been using the value investing strategy for more than 10 years and has further optimized Susan Levermann's strategy.

We explain in our video "Value investing simply explained - always finding the right time for your trades“How you can easily make better decisions with value investing and automated stock valuation. The presentation is on too SlideShare available for download.

TransparentShare - Value Investing simply explained

 

Your digital equity advisor - find cheap stocks relaxed.

TransparentShare simplifies professional value investing and automatically recommends stocks for buying or selling.

Try TransparentShare for free

 

Note: Everyone who watches the video can test TransparentShare for 30 days (instead of 14 days) free of charge. You can find out how it works at the end of the video.

Share post

The last posts

Stock tip: Allianz

Stock tip: Allianz

Stock analysis 11/26/2022: Allianz - 30% in 2 months. Does the rally continue? 10 new shares…
Stock tip: Siemens

Stock tip: Siemens

Stock analysis 11/19/2022: Siemens - price increase of 20% in the last 30 days; 10 new shares…
Stock of the week: AT&T

Stock of the week: AT&T

Stock analysis 11/13/2022: AT&T - Price increase of 20 % in the last 30 days! + intuitive…

Simply find the cheapest depot!

Compare now without obligation and without specifying an email address and find the cheapest depot.

OnVista Bank - The new trading freedom

Test for 14 days

Ready to go in 30 seconds

* Without specifying a credit card

en_US
Free stock analysis
Get 1 month of TransparentShare Premium for free!*

fbpx

Value Investing einfach erklärt

Value Investing ist eine Anlagestrategie die sich seit mehr als 80 Jahren bewährt hat. Ziel ist es unterbewertete Aktien zu finden, die eine hohe Wahrscheinlichkeit haben sich positiv zu entwickeln. Wir erklären, wie Sie mit Value Investing und automatisierter Aktienbewertung einfach bessere Entscheidungen treffen.
Lesezeit: 2 Minuten

TransparentShare - Value Investing einfach erklärt

Value Investing einfach erklärt –
Immer den richtigen Zeitpunkt für Ihre Trades finden

Value Investing ist eine Anlagestrategie, die den realen, wirtschaftlichen Wert (z.B. Gebäude, Anlagen, Gewinne) eines Unternehmens betrachtet. Ziel ist es unterbewertete Aktien zu finden, die eine hohe Wahrscheinlichkeit haben sich positiv zu entwickeln.

Als Begründer und Vater des Value Investing gilt der Wirtschaftswissenschaftler und Investor Benjamin Graham (1894–1976), der zusammen mit David Dodd 1934 das Buch Security Analysis veröffentlichte, welches noch heute als Standardwerk des Value Investing gilt.

„Kaufe 1 Dollar, aber bezahle nicht mehr als 50 Cent dafür“
Benjamin Graham, 1894 – 1976

Benjamin Graham sucht Unternehmen, die man an der Börse zu einem niedrigeren Preis kaufen kann, als das Unternehmen tatsächlich Wert ist.

Eine Kennzahl die er für die Bewertung nutzt ist das Kurs-Buch-Verhältnis (KBV). Das  KBV  wird errechnet indem der aktuelle Aktienkurs durch den Buchwert je Aktie dividiert wird. Den Buchwert erhält man, wenn man den kpl. Unternehmensbesitz (Maschinen, Gebäude, Computer) zusammenrechnet und davon die Schulden abzieht. Bei einem KBV unter 1 könnte man theoretisch das Unternehmen für weniger Geld kaufen, als es laut Bilanz wert ist.

Value Investing ist eine Anlagestrategie, die sich seit mehr als 80 Jahren bewährt hat.

Warren Buffett war Schüler von Benjamin Graham und ist der erfolgreichste Investor der Welt. In den Jahren 1965 – 2015 konnte er mit dieser Strategie eine jährliche Rendite von +19,2 % erzielen. Der S&P 500 Index konnte dagegen jährlich nur eine Rendite von +9,7 % erwirtschaften.

Der Ansatz wurde im Laufe der Jahre von vielen Börsenprofis erweitert. Eine bekannte Expertin ist Susan Levermann. Sie war Fondsmanagerin des DWS. Außerdem wurde sie mehrmals als Fondsmanagerin für  den besten deutschen Aktienfond ausgezeichnet. In Ihrem Buch „Der entpannte Weg zum Reichtum“ hat sie Ihre Strategie (Levermann-Strategie) genau beschrieben. Sie nutzt für Ihre Bewertung von Aktien 13 unterschiedliche Kennzahlen.

Auch TransparentShare nutzt die Value Investing Strategie seit mehr als 10 Jahren und hat die Strategie von Susan Levermann weiter optimiert.

Wir erklären in unserem Video „Value Investing einfach erklärt – Immer den richtigen Zeitpunkt für Ihre Trades finden“ wie Sie mit Value Investing und automatisierter Aktienbewertung einfach bessere Entscheidungen treffen. Die Präsentation ist auch auf SlideShare zum Download verfügbar.

TransparentShare - Value Investing einfach erklärt

 

Ihr digitaler Aktienberater – entspannt günstige Aktien finden.

TransparentShare vereinfacht professionelles Value Investing und empfiehlt automatisiert Aktien zum Kauf oder Verkauf.

Testen Sie TransparentShare kostenlos

 

Anmerkung: Jeder, der das Video anschaut, kann TransparentShare für 30 Tage (anstatt 14 Tage) kostenlos testen. Wie es funktioniert erfahren Sie am Ende des Videos.

Value Investing einfach erklärt 1

Beitrag teilen

Die letzten Beiträge

Aktien Tipp: Allianz

Aktien Tipp: Allianz

Aktienanalyse 26.11.2022: Allianz - 30% in 2 Monaten. Geht die Ralley weiter? 10 neue Aktien…
Aktien Tipp: Siemens

Aktien Tipp: Siemens

Aktienanalyse 19.11.2022: Siemens - Kursplus von 20% in den letzten 30 Tagen; 10 neue Aktien…
Aktie der Woche: AT&T

Aktie der Woche: AT&T

Aktienanalyse 13.11.2022: AT&T - Kursplus von 20 % in den letzten 30 Tagen! + Intuitive…

Einfach das günstigste Depot finden!

Jetzt unverbindlich und ohne Angabe einer E-Mail Adresse vergleichen und das günstigste Depot finden.

OnVista Bank - Die neue Tradingfreiheit

14 Tage testen

Startklar in 30 Sekunden

* Ohne Angabe einer Kreditkarte

de_DE
Kostenlose Aktienanalyse
1 Monat TransparentShare Premium geschenkt bekommen!*